I don’t want to “donate .30” and I don’t want to give you a picture of my i.d. – Google Product Forums

I was updating some information on one of my business accounts. I accidentally changed my age to 4 years old. I am not 4 years old, unless I am some sort of time-traveling savant since I’ve had the account for about 4 years. I have had my recovery account for over 10 years and that should be proof enough. I do NOT want to donate 30 cents, and I don’t want to put a picture of my id on the interwebs. Unlock my account now please, or just delete it. I don’t even want to keep it active for 29 days unless you give me access to it. This is by far the most ridiculous feature on the interweb especially since you can start a new account without this ridiculous rigmarole.

Also this forum business is dumb as I would like a direct way to access some support from you guys.

via I don’t want to “donate .30” and I don’t want to give you a picture of my i.d. – Google Product Forums

