Bookmark Posts with Save For Later — The WordPress.com Blog

More importantly, Saved Posts is currently a device-specific feature — saved posts aren’t synced between devices or the web, so they’re only available on the device where you saved them. Logging out or uninstalling the app will delete them.

Source: Bookmark Posts with Save For Later — The WordPress.com Blog

發表在